1999 Club Officers

Officers for 1999; The following slate of officers were voted in for 1999.

Commodore - Lance Staughton
V/Commodore - Jon Copper
Secretary - Greg Leion
Treasurer - Josh Sceva
Rear Commodore - Mark Wiltz

Appointee volunteers:

Race Captains - Jon Copper
Social Events Coordinator -
Port Captain -
Cruise Captain - Tom Reid
Race Results Coord. - Jon Copper / Mark Wiltz
Course Engineer - Randy Johnston

Back to HRYC Home Page